Camp Dates and Programme

2022 Camp Dates 2023 Camp Dates 2024 Camp Dates
January Cancelled Week One
Sat 7th – Sat 14th
Week Two
Sat 14th – Sat 21st
Registrations Open 7th Nov 2022
Week One
Sat 6th – Sat 13th
Week Two
Sat 13th – Sat 20th
Registrations Open 6th Nov 2023
April One Week Only
Sat 23rd – Sat 30th (includes ANZAC)
Week One
Sat 8th – Sat 15th
(includes Easter)
Week Two
Sat 15th – Sat 22nd
Registrations Open 1st March 2023
Week One
Sat 13th – Sat 20th
Week Two
Sat 20th – Sat 27th
(includes ANZAC)
Registrations Open 4th March 2024
July
(Survival – 11-14 Yrs)
Sat 9th – Sat 16th Sat 1st – Sat 8th
Registrations Open 22nd May 2023
Sat 6th July – Sat 13th July
Registrations Open 27th May 2024
September/October Week One
Sat 1st Oct – Sat 8th Oct
Week Two
Sat 8th Oct – Sat 15th Oct
Registrations Open 22nd August 2022
Week One
Sat 23rd Sep – Sat 30th Sep
Week Two
Sat 30th Sep – Sat 7th Oct
Registrations Open 14th August 2023
Week One
Sat 28th Sep – Sat 5th Oct
Week Two
Sat 5th Oct – Sat 12th Oct
Registrations Open 19th August 2024

What do you do at camp?

Camp Raglan is packed full of adventure for 7-14 year old boys and girls; there’s always so much to do. We will be focussing on building strong, healthy relationships with each other and our groups leaders. We have a week packed full of activities, action and fun. Simple, but full biblical teaching is given and while staff and leaders are drawn from many different churches, the camps are interdenominational – they are not affiliated to any particular church or group.

Children will get the opportunity to try out some of the following activities: Archery, BMX track, flying fox, climbing wall, bush and stream walking, beach and rock pools, air rifles, giant hammock, swimming pool, water slide, water sports or hot pools (depending on the time of year), confidence course, low ropes and quad bikes.

Our aim is that your child comes away with lasting memories of what they have experienced, explored and enjoyed at our camp.