Jana Alayra
Dig Down Deep


SKU: CD2JANA02 Category:


Jana Alayra’s Dig Down Deep Album

1. Dig Deep, Down Deep
2. Rain or Pour
3. I’ll stand up for you Lord
4. A penny in my pocket
5. Get up get up
6. Absolutely nothing
7. The same hands
8. Well Well
9. Can you hear my heart
10.I will hold on tight
11. All throughout the world
12. Isaiah 41:10
13. I do believe
14. You’re in my heart to stay.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.