Sing Out 2 CD


SKU: CD2SO02 Category:


1. God Knows Everything
2. My God Loves Me Every Day
3. Don’t Be Afraid of Anything
4. Special to God
5. Friend of God
6. Zeroes Into Heroes
7. When There Is Nowhere to Turn
8. I Can Talk to God My Father
9. Tenei Te Ra (This is the Day)
10. Humbly Grateful
11. Forgive
12. Count to Ten
13. AD-BC
14. How Much Am I Worth?
15. The Tongue Is a Funny Old Thing
16. Te Haranui
17. Count to 10 (Commandments)
18. Millennium Prayer


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.